Just a short list of some previous customer reviews. Once we meet we will be happy to provide a list with phone numbers you can call.

Current search results for J and H Painting verified actual reviews.

A+ rating with the BBB, Home Adviser 83-5 star reviews, Thumbtack 71-5 star reviews, Pro referral 95-5 star reviews,

  • Exterior Painting

    “Amazing Work and really great people. The work quality is outstanding. Definitely hire J&H for your project!”

    Zoe, thank you very much for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new home with it’s new look.
    May 26, 2017
  • Marvin G.

    Deck Staining

    “Very up front, and quick to respond.”

    Marvin, it was a pleasure discussing your project with you if you ever need assistance in the future do not hesitate to call on us it would once again be a pleasure to work with you thank you for the fantastic review.
    May 15, 2017
  • Scott W.

    Exterior Painting

    “I’m a bit of a realist when it comes to reviews. Nothing ever goes perfect. That’s why no 5 stars. However, they did an excellent job. Communicated every step of the way. Never once did I feel like they were trying to get an extra few bucks out of me. Martin was the lead painter and he’s a pros pro. I dealt with H (from J & H). Professional, funny, trustworthy. They weren’t the cheapest nor the most expensive when I got estimates. If you want the job done right, hire them.”

    Scott, it was a pleasure working with you through the entire process most of our success is attributed to our hard-working painters and especially our crew leaders just like Martin if there’s anything you need in the future please do not hesitate to call on us we would love to work with you again .
    May 15, 2017
  • Brett J.

    Deck Staining

    “You can’t go wrong hiring this company! Hal came out and provided a fair and honest assessment of the project! The crew did a great job on my decks! The attention to detail and care taken to complete the project is something you don’t see much these days! I will use J & H painting again!”

    BRETT, IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE WONDERFUL REVIEW. WE ALWAYS KEEP RIGHT UP FRONT THE IMPORTANCE OF TAKING GREAT CARE OF EVERY ONE OF OUR CUSTOMERS. AND THANKS AGAIN.
    RESPECTFULLY,
    HAL
    J AND H PAINTING
    May 10, 2017
  • Jason B.

    Deck Staining

    Superb. These guys Rock!

    “They do what they say they are going to do and quality and service is what comes to mind. Will be using J&H again for future needs.”

    JASON. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALLOWING US TO COMPLETE YOUR DECK PROJECT. IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU. ENJOY THE DECK THIS SUMMER !!!!!
    April 30, 2017
  • Exterior Painting

    J&H did a great job!

    “My husband and I hired J&H Painting to paint the exterior of our house. They were not the cheapest quote that we got, but we were impressed by Hal when he came out to take a look and give a quote on the property. We are so glad we went with J&H! Not only was the job perfect, but everyone on site was polite and professional! They did a great job of keeping the job site clean and organized and they completed the job in the time they said they would. They even did a couple of extra things without charge! We loved working with them so much, that we decided to book an interior paint job with them also!”

    Thanks Pamela. You guys were a pleasure to work with and thanks again for the added project inside. The house looks fantastic with the new colors. (good job choosing them)
    April 17, 2017
  • Aaron C.

    Interior Painting

    Great job

    “Great service all around from J & H. The walk through was very detailed and the entire project was a breeze. Our home looks great thanks to their professionalism. I highly recommend them.”

    Aaron, it was our pleasure to work with you. Thanks again.
    March 28, 2017
  • Dan N.

    Interior Painting

    “J & H provided the most thorough and pain free work . Hal gave me more detail and insight about the paint job than expected or required. This clearly illustrates their experience and expertise in this field of work. He and his team were extremely easy to work with. They kept me in the the loop with any and all issues. I have 100% confidence in their work and their word. This company really is a diamond in the rough. Generally, after any contract work is done, I find little problem areas here and there, but there were literally 0 for this project. Incredible.”

    Dan, It was our pleasure working with you. Welcome to your new home. Please feel free to contact us in the future for any other painting needs.
    March 28, 2017
  • Clay P.

    Exterior Painting

    Happy Customer

    “J & H painted the exterior of my house from 3/20-3/24. The owners and crew were very respectful of my time and property. The owners were “hands on” and involved from the quote through the final inspection. J & H had my best interest and did not try to find avenues to unnecessarily increase the price of the project after the original quote. They kept me informed during every step of the project and fulfilled every aspect of the agreed work. I would hire J & H again and I would recommend them to anyone.”

    Clay, Thank you for allowing us to complete your painting project. It was a pleasure working with you.
    March 25, 2017
  • Kara B.

    Interior Painting

    Above and beyond customer service

    “My experience with J and H painting was great. The consultation was very detailed and Joey explained everything very clearly to me. The quote was super transparent and they managed to complete the project and stay within my limited budget! The crew was able to arrive the next week and had my entire townhome painted in about 6-8 hours. There were a few areas that I wanted touched up once everything settled and Joey/Hal were super responsive and came over right away to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. This company operates with integrity and will do whatever it takes to make sure you are completely satisfied! I would recommend them to anyone in the Atlanta area.”

    Kara, It was our pleasure working with you. In your wonderful review you used the word that we work hard to live by “integrity” These days it can be hard to find. But we work every day to show it in all aspects of our business. Thank you again for calling on j and h Painting. enjoy your home.
    respectfully,
    Hal and Joey
    J and H Painting
    March 15, 2017
  • Angie H.

    Deck Staining

    Front porch and deck painted

    “Hired to paint front porch and back deck. Hal offered useful information during the quote process which made our decision easier. J&H was competitively priced and did quality work. Project was completed faster than anticipated. Would recommend and hire again.”